Born Against CD

Image of Born Against CD


The Third Full-Length recording of Anti-Cosmic Death Hymns from PTAHIL.

Born Against Track Listing:
1. Born Against
2. Don’t Drink From The Water of Lethe
3. Beyond The Pale
4. Witches’ Lust (Sluts of Satan)
5. Eulogy of the Gods of Illumination Who Embellish The Darkness

Luathca-Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Joker Lokison-Live Bass

Sold Out